Newport : Cala Men'S &Amp; Women'S Show

CALA Men’s
Sales Representatives

MaryBeth Walsh •
1134 Plains Road East
Burlington, Ontario L7S1W6
Canada
Map It
Cell (214) 206-7071
mbwalsh@throatthreads.com
David Lopez & Chuck Lucia •
235 Randall st
Oakville, Ontario l6j1p5
Canada
Map It
Cell (732) 890-2481
tony@bensonapparel.com
chucklucia03@gmail.com
davidgglopez@gmail.com

Hagen Peyser •
487 Laureles Grade Road
Carmel Valley, CA 93924
United States
Map It
Cell (831) 917-5737
sean@hagenclothing.com
Paul Poole •
17 Quaker Lane
Chappaqua, NY 10514
United States
Map It
Cell (917) 535-1603
prpoole@mac.com
Enrique Rodriguez Pastor •
1335 Bennett Dr., suite # 113
Longwood, Florida 32750
United St
Cell (321) 228-6203
enrique@peruunlimitedcorp.com
Leonard Kang •
937 Sandhill Ave
Carson, CA 90746
United States
Map It
Cell (973) 698-7311
leonardkang@christopherlena.com
kelly@christopherlena.com
Jacky Ramchandani •

FASHION STUDIO 21
171 AMBASSADOR DRIVE, UNIT 11
Mississauga, ON L5T 2J1
Canada
Map It
Cell (190) 556-4020
info@fashionstudio21.com
Drea Resnick •
80 Broad Street 8th Floor
New York, NY 10004
United States
Map It
Cell (323) 201-1905
drea@fahertybrand.com
Glenn Adam •
Luchiano Visconti
Raffi
Forsyth Shirt Co
Max Colton
American Heritage
Cell 760-507-5101
gadamsales@gmail.com
Jennifer Albright •
Fundamental Coast
Cell 916-847-0250
jenniferalbright@live.com
Patricia Alcantara •
Lenor Romano
Cell 917-734-0347
patricia@lenorromano.com
Emily Alvarez •
Paul Betenly
Aristo
Tel. 909-218-8500
Cell 626-399-1718
emily@pbaristo.com
JJ Anderson •
DU/ER Denim
Cell 661-345-2400
jj@pacrecinc.com
Lyndsay Archer •
DL1961
Tel. 646-514-9736 *203
Cell 323-219-2261
larcher@dl1961.com
Brian Awitan •
Caddis Eye Appliances
Tel. 801-893-3542
Cell 949-981-4787
brian@caddislife.com
EEzra Azizo •
Jimmy Sales Corp
Bruno Piattelli
Tallia Orange
Zenio
Tel. 212-714-9611
Cell 917-363-2171
ezra@jimmysales.com
Fatim Bahh •
MAC Jeans
Tel. 310-210-8402
fatim@bahhcollective.com
Sam Bard •
Mattarazi Uomo Inc
Tel. 213-746-7848
Cell 310-503-1205
mensuits@aol.com
Matthew Becker •
Naadam
Vastrm
Borelio
2UNDR
Cell 619-787-2211
m.becker@cox.net
Reynolds Flowe •
Onward Reserve
Tel. 888-543-5022
Cell 864-980-8951
rflowe@onwardreserve.com
Donna Gavin •
True Grit
Cell 310-713-4263
dgavin@truegrit.com
Howard Gee •
C.O.F. Studio
Hansen Garments
Maglificio G. R. P.
Cell 415-265-3105
howardg@abfits.com
Gil Gomez •
BCA SHOWROOM
CLAE FOOTWEAR
BOWIE & CO
RECAPITATE HEADWEAR
NARWAL
Cell 323-404-8613
gil@blackcircleagency.com
Greg Hagerman •
Sperry
Cell 310-863-8831
greg.hagerman@me.com
Gina Hansen •
Jerry Kaye Collection
Cell 305-725-8365
gina@jerrykayecollection.com
Ken Haruta •
34 Heritage
SAXX
Scott Barber
Robert Graham
Marcoliani
Toes on the Nose
Fulton & Roark
Cell 415-505-3376
ken@kenharuta.com
Jillian Hennessy •
AG JEANS
Cell 310-467-0999
jillian.hennessy@agjeans.com
Laura Herrera •
Mavi
Cell 310-980-4759
laura.herrera@mavi.com
Stan and Jan Hurwitz •
Vintage1946
BORGO28
Tel. 818-832-1400
Cell 818-317-8720
maitaistan@gmail.com
Jada Jackson •
Jada Jo Jewelry
Cell 949-335-8127
jada@jadajo.com
Paul Nelson •
Tommy Bahama
Tel. 949-284-3066
Cell 949-280-1179
paulnelson@tommybahama.com
Paul Newman •
Missani Leather Jackets
Gem Malki
Garnet Sportswear
Cell 213-500-3921
thepnewmans@earthlink.net
Goknur Oruc •
Barya Leather
Tel. 201-732-0080
goknur@barygroup.com
Mario Pasillas •
7 Diamonds
Tel. 714-241-7190
Cell 714-296-3328
mariop@7diamonds.com
Larry Pickens •
1311 west Moraga road
Fresno, Ca 93711
United States
Map It
Cell 559-284-8884
Pickensinc@aol.com
Albert Rainelli •
Brax Feel Good
Tel. 905-681-8437
Cell 514-892-4466
arainelli@throatthreads.com
Jennifer Recchia •
Good Man Brand
Cell 914-629-2906
jrecchia@thehouseoflrc.com
Shayne Regan •
Borgo28
Tel. 347-658-6569
shayne@borgo28.it
Ashley Reich •
Robert Graham
Tel. 419-215-7141
Cell 919-924-8381
areich@robertgraham.us
Jarrett Reicher •
Scott Barber
Cell 917-363-3255
jarrett@scottbarber.com
Lenor Romano •
Lenor Romano
Tel. 917-734-0347
lenor@lenorromano.com
Richard Bybee •
1628 Primrose St
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
United States
Map It
Cell (171) 474-2151
rwbybee@yahoo.com
Bruce Banafsheha •
3510 Broadway Place
Los Angeles, California 90007
United States
Map It
Cell (213) 744-1833
bruce@tiglio.com
Charlane Gage •
1772 North Landen Street
Camarillo, California 93010
United States
Map It
Cell (805) 236-5341
charlane@scullyleather.com
Mark Rush •
3121 w. Leigh street
Richmond, Va 23230
United States
Map It
Cell (804) 874-7840
Meredith@altonlane.com
Duncan Browne •
A. Kuehnert & Co.
1019 Rt. 17M Suite 4
Monroe, NY 10950
United States
Map It
Cell (914) 787-0127
duncancbrowne@gmail.com
Geoff Nicholson •
33052 Calle Aviador #C
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
United States
Map It
Cell (949) 295-8437
geoff@pacificsilk.net
William Johnson •
14335 South Figueroa Street
Gardena, CA 90248
United States
Map It
Cell (310) 217-0900
orders@halsey44.com
Barbara Bell •
HINSON WU
Cell 214-674-3076
barbarajbell@sbcglobal.net
Joe Bell •
EMPIRE CLOTHING
Cell 214-673-0070
joe_bell@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Block •
Robert Barakett
Cell 917-553-9983
jblock@jackvictor.com
Claire Bockhop •
w.kleinberg
Tel. 404-814-1990
Cell 770-820-3989
claire@wkleinberg.com
Matt Bryan •
ORSYN Bags
JZ Richards Neckwear and Pocket Squares
Pantherella Hosiery
Cell 619-787-2831
orsyngoods@gmail.com
Larry Butterfield •

Lorenzo Uomo
Montana Artisans
Remo Tulliani

Tel. 916-296-8605
ragman05@aol.com
Kelly Caldwell •
True Grit
Cell 916-743-1645
Fax 206-902-4338
Kelly.caldwell@cuttersales.com
Mark Calder •
CALDER CARMEL
Cell 831-917-6543
mcalder@caldercarmel.com
Anna Caton •
Paige
Tel. 213-623-2766
annac@paige.com
Patrick Chan •
Renoir Fashions
English Laundry Tailored
Pelago
Rivelino
Cell 718-930-4519
patrickc@renoirclothes.com
Rene Christopher •
BRAX FEEL GOOD
Tel. 512-656-7031
rchristopher@throatthreads.com
Brad Collin •
STITCH NOTE
Cell 310-941-5004
brad@stitchnoteusa.com
Joe Jackson •
Allview
Rhone
26 Red
Cell 949-290-6510
rhonejackson1@gmail.com
Gabrielle Jankowsky •
Liverpool
Cell 908-285-5863
gabrielle@liverpooljeans.com
Jim Jergens •
MOVE Performance Apparel
Cell 206-427-2210
j.jergens@comcast.net
Heidi Kearns •
Peter Grimm Ltd
Cell 949-354-9997
heidiesp@gmail.com
Mike Kirsch •
Maui Jim
Melin
OluKai
Cell 760-805-8569
mlkirsch@live.com
Jason Konkoly •
Fish Hippie Clothing Co.
Cell 619-454-0382
jason.konkoly@gmail.com
Peter Kornblit •
Alashan Cashmere
Buki
Bertini Trousers
J. Braxx Trousers
Baade Cufflinks
Go Barefoot
Gruppo Bravo Clothing
Hilts Willard Gloves
Lejon Belts
Vintage Bison Belts
Majestic International
Serica/ BLU by Polifroni
Serica Collection
Schneiders Salzburg
Wood Underwear
Polifroni Milano Collection
Mantoni
Tel. 480-563-4773
pkornblit@aol.com
Joe Lafko •
Trinidad3 Jeans
Cell 817-908-9915
jl@trinidad3.com
Hans Lemus •
Pacific Silk
Geoff Nicholson
Cell 949-310-8437
hans@pacificsilk.net
Daniel Rosendorff •
Maceoo
Tel. 702-778-8870
Cell 920-815-5262
d@maceoo.com
Georg Roth •
GEORG ROTH LOS ANGELES
Cell 310-770-8483
georg@georgrothlosangeles.com
Harris Rubenstein •
JACK VICTOR CLOTHING
RIVIERA TROUSERS
JACK VICTOR OUTERWEAR AND TROUSERS
Cell 415-686-2008
hrubenstein29@gmail.com
Eric Segel •
Bugatchi –
Torino Belts
Q Soft Jackets and Leather
Cell 949-689-7073
esegel@cox.net
Heather Shea •
Johnston & Murphy
Cell 562-508-9117
hshea@genesco.com
Luca Spano •
IFG Mens Fashion
Caruso Menswear
Tramarossa
Andrea Ventura
Borriello
Berwich
Kangra
Tiki Napoli
Cell 917-443-0876
lspano@ifgfashionusa.com
Marc Spero •
Luigi Bianchi
L.B.M. 1911
Tel. 212-755-0737
Cell 917-363-6365
marc.spero@lubiam.it
Jack Stanley •
Max Davoli
Priv’e
trend
BARONI
Tel. 760-448-6926
Cell 714-878-4314
suitman5@aol.com
Sid Stumacher •
Fly 3
Desoto
Cell 267-391-8368
sstumacher@gmail.com
Agostino Terzi •
MONTECHIARO USA LLC
LORENZONI
IMPULSO
Tel. 646-5205844
Cell + 39-333-6618130
customerservice@montechiarousa.com
Justin Remeny •
1020 s Los Angeles St
REMY LEATHER 2nd floor
Los Angeles, CA 90015
United States
Map It
Cell (310) 487-7764
justin@remyleather.com
Bill Sahatjian •
3323 Rikkard Drive
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
United States
Map It
Cell (805) 402-1137
sahatjianb@gmail.com
Elliot Goodwin •
9155 Sterling Street
Suite 120
Irving, Texas 75063
United States
Map It
Cell (817) 239-3225
rcrowder@zelliholdings.com
Gennaro Giammarella •
345 cremazie west
montreal, QC canada h2n1m1
Canada
Map It
Cell (514) 247-8888
gino@aunoir.com
Lisa Brown •
1705 w Jefferson st
SPRINGFIELD, OH 45506
United States
Map It
Cell (937) 323-5523
lisa@bosca.com
Jonathon Cornell •
Ron Cornell
Ron Cornell Lago di Como
Cell 917-593-3988
cornell@gmail.com
Ron Cornell •
Ron Cornell
Ron Cornell Lago di Como
Tel. 310 446-9601
Cell 310 502-1818
rc4ties@aol.com
Mitchell Crane •
Scarpe di Bianco
Pastori
Camper
People
Cell 310-869-2562
mitchell@shudancollective.com
Chris Cummings •
Miller Westby
Cell 214-681-7919
chris@millerwestby.com
Daniel Denefrio •
Ben Sherman
Tel. 332-456-7470
ddenefrio@5-starapparel.com
Richard Derr •
Jack Stegeman
Pig&Hen
Fourlaps
Autumn Cashmere
Cell 310-746-7127
richard.derr@brandpartnerusa.com
Avery Dingman •
Martin Dingman
Cell 417-527-1489
avery@martindingman.com
Julie Dreyfus •
TailoRED Tailored Clothing and TailoRED Sport
Hart Schaffner Marx Boys Tailored Clothing
Tallia Orange Tailored Clothing- Men’s & Boys
Michael Kors Tailored Clothing- Men’s & Boys
Ralph Lauren Tailored Clothing & Outerwear- Men’s & Boys
Calvin Klein Tailored Clothing & Outerwear
Tommy Hilfiger Tailored Clothing & Outerwear
DKNY Tailored Clothing Sport Separates
Cooper & Stewart Dress Shirts
Thomas Dylan Dress Shirts
Calvin Klein & Ralph Lauren Tuxedos
Tel. 949-612-7795
Cell 310-922-4043
julie@peerless-la.com
Eric Edmonds •
Johnston & Murphy Collection
Cell 714-342-6674
eedmonds@genesco.com
Tim Ellis •
Flag & Anthem
Cell 213-925-3779
tim@properfools.com
Michael Ewald •
CUTS Clothing
Cell 213-476-2926
michael@cutsclothing.com
Sebastian Leta •
Bugatchi
A FISH NAMED FRED
Bruun and Stengade
Cell 201-647-4421
seb356@gmail.com
Steve Lieppman •
Mododoc
Cell 206-919-4518
stevel@mododoc.com
Emily Longo •
Derek Rose London
BRESCIANI 1970
Innata
Takaokaya
Arnau Shirts Barcelona
Robert Keyte
Tel. 917-755-4605
emily@emilybrookecollective.com
Steve Loucks •
Toes on the Nose
Kahala
Tori Richard
Ballin
Cell 714-814-8304
stevecloucks@gmail.com
Michael Loughlin •
BN3TH
Cell 760-419-4312
michael.loughlin@bn3th.com
Daniel Mann •
Jack of Spades
Cell 718-709-6767
d.mann@jackofspades.com
Steven Matus •
Alberto Pants We Love
HAUPT Shirts
CODICE Knitwear
Milestone Casual Jackets & Leathers
Tel. 310-278-1330
Cell 310-748-2348
stevenmatus@aol.com
Galina Mironoff •
MAC Jeans
Tel. 646-250-4080
galina@mirogalli.com
Richard Morin •
Marcello Sport
Cell 323-810-7508
more.morins@gmail.com
Marc Murfitt •
Grayers
Vustra
Cell 503-621-2697
marc@murfgroup.com
Lindsay Nedriga •
Trinidad3 Jeans
Cell 336-529-5568
ln@trinidad3.com
Lambros Tsakanikas •
DION 1967
Tel. 905-660-3010
Cell 416-707-8947
lambrost@dionneckwear.com
Ardie Ulukaya •
Jerry Kaye Collection
Cell 917-699-9390
ardie@jerrykayecollection.com
Sam Van Dyken •
Stone Rose
Fx Fusion
John Randal
Trend
Bailey
Kangol
Betmar Hats
NTh Degree underwear
Proper
Modena
Christopher Lena
Tough Belts and Socks
Ibiza clothing
Haggar
Tel. 801-554-1969
vandykensales@gmail.com
Balance Velasquez •
Benson Apparel
Cell 416-357-3673
balance@bensonapparel.com
Stacey Walser •
Robert Graham
34 Heritage
SAXX
Marcoliani
Fulton & Roark
Cell 818-399-9791
stacey.walser@gmail.com
Gary Wasserman •
Left Coast Tee
Tel. 831-277-3682
g.wasserman@leftcoasttee.com
Ric Whiting •
Johnnie-O
Cell 949-632-5271
ric@johnnie-O.com
David Winston •
Patrick Assaraf
Cell 949-338-0430
davidwinston@patrickassaraf.com
Jim Woodward •
MEYER
Cell 917-783-7757
jim@meyer-mmx.com
Scroll to Top
CALA MEN'S & WOMEN'S SHOW