CALA Men’s
Sales Representatives

Allen Shafer

Fulton & Roark

  • Phone 214-244-0302
  • Allen@fultonandroark.com

Amelia Renaud

Outerknown

  • Phone 714-931-5896
  • Amelia@outerknown.com

Beau Lawrence

Ace Rivington

  • Cell 805-405-1132
  • beau@acerivington.com

Bill Sahatjian

Wooloomooloo Shoes

  • (805) 402-1137
  • Sahatjianb@gmail.com

Charlane Gage

Scully Men’s
Scully Women’s

  • (805) 236-5341
  • Charlane@scullyleather.com

David Lopez

Benson Apparel
Matinique Apparel

Cell (732) 890-2481
davidgglopez@gmail.com

Duncan Browne

Harley of Scotland
Blue1899
Corgi
Hogarth
Scott & Charters
Irelands Eye
Joshua Ellis

  • (914) 787-0127
  • Duncancbrowne@gmail.com

Elizabeth Bates

Swet Tailor
Harry’s of London

  • Tel. (310) 874-6495
  • elizabeth@foundersny.com

Elliot Goodwin

Zelli Italia

  • (817) 239-3225
  • Egoodwin@zelliholdings.com

Filippo Decotto

Ploumanac’h

  • Cell 503-479-8603
  • International +39 010 407 6683 ext5
  • filippo@theploumanach.com

Hagen Peyser

Hagen Clothing

  • (83#1) 262-74#15
  • Hagen@hagenclothing.com

John Faul

American Needle

  • (949) 533-4506
  • john.faul@me.com

Jose Chico

7 for All Mankind

  • (917)-399-0541
  • jose.chico@dgpb.com

Julie Dreyfus

TailoRED Tailored Clothing and TailoRED Sport
Hart Schaffner Marx Boys Tailored Clothing
Tallia Orange Tailored Clothing- Men’s & Boys
Michael Kors Tailored Clothing- Men’s & Boys
Ralph Lauren Tailored Clothing & Outerwear- Men’s & Boys
Calvin Klein Tailored Clothing & Outerwear
Tommy Hilfiger Tailored Clothing & Outerwear
DKNY Tailored Clothing Sport Separates
Cooper & Stewart Dress Shirts
Thomas Dylan Dress Shirts
Calvin Klein & Ralph Lauren Tuxedos

Justin Remeny

Remy Leather Fashions

  • (213) 747-5493
  • Justin@remyleather.com

Kelly Caldwell

True Grit

  • Cell 916-743-1645
  • kelly@kellycaldwellltd.com

Ken Haruta

34 Heritage
SAXX
Scott Barber
Robert Graham
Marcoliani
Woolloomooloo Sneakers
Fulton & Roark

Larry Pickens

Viyella
Euro Fashions
Chiari Dress trousers

ItalUomo
Di Ruggiero
Tailored clothing

  • (559) 284-8884
  • Pickensinc@aol.com

Leary Forteau

Dario Beltran

  • Tel. 646-391-7558
  • Leary@learyforteauagency.com

Leonard Kang

Christopher Lena
Proper Shirtings
Modena

  • 310-327-0050
  • leonardkang@christopherlena.com

Mark Rush

Alton Lane

  • (760) 521-1167
  • Markrush@altonlane.com

Peter Kornblit

Alashan Cashmere
Baade Cufflinks
Go Barefoot
Enzo
Hilts Willard Gloves
Lejon Belts
Vintage Bison Belts
Majestic International
Serica/ BLU by Polifroni
Schneiders Salzburg
Polifroni Milano Collection
Mantoni

Lenor Romano

Rafael Huizi

James Bark

  • Cell 917-213-6891
  • rhuizi@jamesbark.us

Richard Choi


I.C RICHARD CHOI

  • Tel. (646) 402-3738
  • richard.choi1@me.com

Rui Silva

Go Eyewear US

  • Cell: 786-494-6292
  • ruisilva@goeyewearus.com

Savanna Eosso

Diadora

  • Tel. 215-793-8342
  • savanna.eosso@diadora.com

Shawn Razi

Ike Behar Socks
Vannucci Socks
Steven land Socks

  • Cell 323-868-2423
  • shawn@garmentgroupinc.com

Ted Li

Alton Lane

  • Cell 949-874-6417
  • ted@altonlane.com
Scroll to Top
CALA MEN'S SHOW