CALA Men’s
Sales Representatives

Allen Shafer

Fulton & Roark

  • Phone 214-244-0302
  • Allen@fultonandroark.com

Amelia Renaud

Outerknown

  • Phone 714-931-5896
  • Amelia@outerknown.com

Bill Sahatjian

Wooloomooloo Shoes

  • (805) 402-1137
  • Sahatjianb@gmail.com

David Lopez

Benson Apparel
Matinique Apparel

Cell (310) 497-0108
davidgglopez@gmail.com

Filippo Decotto

Ploumanac’h

  • Cell 503-479-8603
  • International +39 010 407 6683 ext5
  • filippo@theploumanach.com

Gil Gomez

Clae Footwear

  • gil@blackcircleagency.com
  • 323-404-8613

John Faul

American Needle

  • (949) 533-4506
  • john.faul@me.com

Julie Dreyfus

TailoRED Tailored Clothing and TailoRED Sport
Hart Schaffner Marx Boys Tailored Clothing
Tallia Orange Tailored Clothing- Men’s & Boys
Michael Kors Tailored Clothing- Men’s & Boys
Ralph Lauren Tailored Clothing & Outerwear- Men’s & Boys
Calvin Klein Tailored Clothing & Outerwear
Tommy Hilfiger Tailored Clothing & Outerwear
DKNY Tailored Clothing Sport Separates
Cooper & Stewart Dress Shirts
Thomas Dylan Dress Shirts
Calvin Klein & Ralph Lauren Tuxedos

Kelly Caldwell

True Grit

  • Cell 916-743-1645
  • kelly@kellycaldwellltd.com

Ken Haruta

34 Heritage
SAXX
Scott Barber
Robert Graham
Marcoliani
Woolloomooloo Sneakers
Fulton & Roark

Larry Pickens

Viyella
Euro Fashions
Chiari Dress trousers

ItalUomo
Di Ruggiero
Tailored clothing

  • (559) 284-8884
  • Pickensinc@aol.com

Leary Forteau

Dario Beltran
La Boucle
Executive Society

  • Tel. 646-391-7558
  • Leary@learyforteauagency.com

Mark Rush

Alton Lane

  • (760) 521-1167
  • Markrush@altonlane.com

Peter Kornblit

Alashan Cashmere
Baade Cufflinks
Go Barefoot
Enzo
Hilts Willard Gloves
Lejon Belts
Vintage Bison Belts
Majestic International
Serica/ BLU by Polifroni
Schneiders Salzburg
Polifroni Milano Collection
Mantoni

Lenor Romano
Garment Group/Vannucci Hosiery

Richard Choi


I.C RICHARD CHOI

  • Tel. (646) 402-3738
  • richard.choi1@me.com

Ted Li

Alton Lane

  • Cell 949-874-6417
  • ted@altonlane.com

Terry Bastis

Robert Zur

  • terry.bastis@comcast.net
  • 503-819-8609
Scroll to Top
CALA MEN'S & WOMEN'S SHOW