CALA Men’s
Sales Representatives

Allen Shafer

Fulton & Roark

  • Phone 214-244-0302
  • Allen@fultonandroark.com

Amelia Renaud

Outerknown

  • Phone 303-902-0454
  • Amelia@outerknown.com

Beau Lawrence

Ace Rivington

  • Cell 805-405-1132
  • beau@acerivington.com

Bill Sahatjian

Wooloomooloo Shoes

  • (805) 402-1137
  • Sahatjianb@gmail.com

Blake Buono

AG JEANS

Cell 619-415-7834
blake@namasteshowroom.com

Charlane Gage

Scully Men’s
Scully Women’s

  • (805) 236-5341
  • Charlane@scullyleather.com

Chuck Lucia

Benson Apparel

Cell (732) 890-2481
Email: chucklucia03@gmail.com

David Lopez

Benson Apparel

Cell (732) 890-2481
davidgglopez@gmail.com

Duncan Browne

Harley of Scotland
Blue1899
Corgi
Hogarth
Scott & Charters
Irelands Eye
English Utopia

  • (914) 787-0127
  • Duncancbrowne@gmail.com

Elliot Goodwin

Zelli Italia

  • (817) 239-3225
  • Egoodwin@zelliholdings.com

Filippo Decotto

Ploumanac’h

  • Cell 503-479-8603
  • International +39 010 407 6683 ext5
  • filippo@theploumanach.com

Hagen Peyser

Hagen Clothing

  • (831) 262-7415
  • Hagen@hagenclothing.com

Julie Dreyfus

TailoRED Tailored Clothing and TailoRED Sport
Hart Schaffner Marx Boys Tailored Clothing
Tallia Orange Tailored Clothing- Men’s & Boys
Michael Kors Tailored Clothing- Men’s & Boys
Ralph Lauren Tailored Clothing & Outerwear- Men’s & Boys
Calvin Klein Tailored Clothing & Outerwear
Tommy Hilfiger Tailored Clothing & Outerwear
DKNY Tailored Clothing Sport Separates
Cooper & Stewart Dress Shirts
Thomas Dylan Dress Shirts
Calvin Klein & Ralph Lauren Tuxedos

Justin Remeny

Remy Leather Fashions

  • (213) 747-5493
  • Justin@remyleather.com

Leary Forteau

Dario Beltran

  • Tel. 646-3917558
  • Leary@learyforteauagency.com

Leonard Kang

Christopher Lena
Proper Shirtings
Modena

  • (831) 588-9135
  • leonardkang@christopherlena.com

Lisa Brown

Bosca Accessories

  • (267) 738-9943
  • Lisa@bosca.com

Mark Rush

Alton Lane

  • (760) 521-1167
  • Markrush@altonlane.com

Michael Berens

Glyder

  • Cell 310-968-5558
  • michaelberens@glyderapparel.com

Peter Kornblit

Alashan Cashmere
Buki
Bertini Trousers
J. Braxx Trousers
Baade Cufflinks
Go Barefoot
Gruppo Bravo Clothing
Hilts Willard Gloves
Lejon Belts
Vintage Bison Belts
Majestic International
Serica/ BLU by Polifroni
Serica Collection
Schneiders Salzburg
Wood Underwear
Polifroni Milano Collection
Mantoni

Rafael Huizi

James Bark

  • Cell 917-213-6891
  • rhuizi@jamesbark.us

Richard Bybee

Reyn Spooner
American Needle Inc

  • (171) 474-2151
  • Rwbybee@yahoo.com

Shawn Razi

Ike Behar Socks
Vannucci Socks
Steven land Socks

  • Cell 323-868-2423
  • shawn@garmentgroupinc.com

Ted Li

Alton Lane

  • Cell 949-874-6417
  • ted@altonlane.com
Scroll to Top
CALA MEN'S SHOW